This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse without changing your settings you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more in our Privacy Policy.
Logo 1 Logo 2 Logo 3 Logo 4

Kaleidoscope / Orchestra with Ideals - NOSPR

Kaleidoscope / Orchestra with Ideals

Radosław Kaźmierczak
Miłosz Korpol
Joanna Dec – flute
Agata Piątek – clarinet
Dominik Marszałek – oboe
Mikołaj Kuta – bassoon
Łukasz Ogaza – horn
Emilia Szłapa – violin
Maria Garstecka – violin
Joanna Bartkiewicz – violin
Julia Iskrzycka-Nowak – violin
Dorota Malmor – viola
Jan Czyżewski – viola
Monika Würsten – cello
Hanxiang Chen – cello
Jacek Burzyk – double bass
Jian Meng Li – double bass
Johannes Brahms
Symphony No. 1 in C minor Op. 68 (fragments arranged for chamber orchestra)

Concert co-financed by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage as part of the project: Implementation of the 3rd edition of workshops for conductresses and conductors led by Marin Alsop

Realisation of the NOSPR Academy’s scholarship-mentoring programme, subsidised by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage


We need some details, please